Under 17's

BROADBOTTOM Under 17's FIXTURES

Date Time Competition Home Team Away Team Venue
Mon 24/04/16 6:00 pmLeague Broadbottom vs Whalley Bridge Broadbottom
Tues 02/05/16 6:00 pmLeague Mottram vs Broadbottom Mottram
Thurs 04/05/16 6:00 pmLeague Broadbottom vs Hazel Grove Broadbottom
Mon 26/06/16 6:00 pmLeague Hayfield vs Broadbottom Hayfield
Mon 03/07/16 6:00 pmLeague Broadbottom vs Hawk Green Broadbottom
Mon 10/07/16 6:00 pmLeague Hadfield vs Broadbottom Hadfield
Thurs 13/07/16 6:00 pmLeague Broadbottom vs Dinting Broadbottom
Mon 17/07/16 6:00 pmLeague Compstall vs Broadbottom Compstall
Thurs 20/07/16 6:00 pmLeague Broadbottom vs Birch Vale Broadbottom
Mon 24/07/16 6:00 pmLeague Bye
Thurs 27/07/16 6:00 pmLeague Woodley vs Broadbottom Woodley